Wavosaur home Wavosaur
Wavosaur free audio editor support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

It just works!

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Wavosaur Forum Index -> Streamosaur
 
Author Message
hamrad



Joined: 04 Jun 2010
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Fri Jun 04, 2010 10:39 am    Post subject: It just works! Reply with quote

Streamosaur just works. I installed Adobe Audition on my new computer and it would not record streaming audio except for a very faint sound. I found this program and it worked with no problems first time.

Thanks for a great little (low memory usage) program! Razz

Tom
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Rex
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Oct 2006
Posts: 780

PostPosted: Fri Jun 04, 2010 6:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you for your message

what operating system do you use ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hamrad



Joined: 04 Jun 2010
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Fri Jun 04, 2010 6:41 pm    Post subject: Os Reply with quote

I am using, W2K, XP and Vista. For my audio work I am using XP.

Tom
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Wavosaur Forum Index -> Streamosaur All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group