Wavosaur home Wavosaur
Wavosaur free audio editor support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Right click menu

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Wavosaur Forum Index -> General
 
Author Message
Elena



Joined: 26 Feb 2007
Posts: 23
Location: Rome

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2007 6:00 pm    Post subject: Right click menu Reply with quote

I saw in the history something like "context menu", is it possible to have a contextual menu on right click ?

Last edited by Elena on Mon Mar 12, 2007 3:14 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Wavosaur Main Developer
Site Admin


Joined: 30 Sep 2006
Posts: 473
Location: France

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2007 6:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can disable the right click behaviour editing your cfg file:
PopupMenuRightClick
1

Re-launch Wavosaur and you must have a popup menu for right clicking!
_________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wavosaur Main Developer
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
http://www.wavosaur.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Clairvic



Joined: 11 Mar 2007
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2007 11:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wavosaur Main Developer wrote:
You can disable the right click behaviour editing your cfg file:
PopupMenuRightClick
1

Re-launch Wavosaur and you must have a popup menu for right clicking!


I tried to change the cfg file but i can't have the menu on right click.
when i open the cfg file it's
PopupMenuRightClick
0

Sad


_________
Clairvic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Wavosaur Main Developer
Site Admin


Joined: 30 Sep 2006
Posts: 473
Location: France

PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 5:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

0 Close Wavosaur
1 Open cfg file with a text editor like notepad (wavosaur.cfg is in the exe directory). If there isn't program associated at cfg type file, right clic on the wavosaur.cfg icon, and select "open with"
2 Go to the line described here:
PopupMenuRightClick
0
3 Change '0' value by '1'
4 The line is then
PopupMenuRightClick
1
5 Save the cfg file
6 Re launch Wavosaur
_________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wavosaur Main Developer
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
http://www.wavosaur.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Elena



Joined: 26 Feb 2007
Posts: 23
Location: Rome

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2007 4:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok , works for me, thanks.
Could be cool to add the "zoom selection" in this menu
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Wavosaur Main Developer
Site Admin


Joined: 30 Sep 2006
Posts: 473
Location: France

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2007 5:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

you re welcom helena
_________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wavosaur Main Developer
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
http://www.wavosaur.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Wavosaur Forum Index -> General All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Other topics :





Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group