Wavosaur home Wavosaur
Wavosaur free audio editor support forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

save as amiga iff?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Wavosaur Forum Index -> Feature Requests
 
Author Message
spacedad



Joined: 20 Jul 2007
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:18 pm    Post subject: save as amiga iff? Reply with quote

can we?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Rex
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Oct 2006
Posts: 797

PostPosted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 10:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

We must
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Rex
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Oct 2006
Posts: 797

PostPosted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 10:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

For the moment we can write .wav files, export mp3 or txt, but we have not added a IFF flushing.

We can add this, why not, Amiga for ever.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
spacedad



Joined: 20 Jul 2007
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 10:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

cool.Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Rex
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Oct 2006
Posts: 797

PostPosted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 10:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

That's a feature i want too!!

Our main dev is more Atari i think, but Amiga vaincra Mr. Green Mr. Green
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Wavosaur Main Developer
Site Admin


Joined: 30 Sep 2006
Posts: 505
Location: France

PostPosted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 10:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

:)

Just a remark: why saving the file in iff? You work on Amiga?
_________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wavosaur Main Developer
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
http://www.wavosaur.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
spacedad



Joined: 20 Jul 2007
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 10:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i'm trying get winuae working with octamed.:)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Rex
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Oct 2006
Posts: 797

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 12:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't know Octamed very well, i'm more familiar with Protracker or Oktalyzer .
They all are working fine with WinUAE Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Wavosaur Main Developer
Site Admin


Joined: 30 Sep 2006
Posts: 505
Location: France

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Very Happy
_________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wavosaur Main Developer
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
http://www.wavosaur.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Wavosaur Forum Index -> Feature Requests All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Other topics :





Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group